Late for breakfast

The other day I was sharing some articles on G plus relating to zero net and pos net building. Someone asked me how we were going with the sustainable development and I told him we’re networking the whole thing. He’s asked to be included in the planning and asked what we’re calling it. I’ve been kicking around a few hashtags like #village and #posnet and considering names like sustainable living village development. Which is a bit of a mouthful. We ended up with that tired old joke about call me anything, just don’t call me late for breakfast. So in the spirit of a piss take, this being Australia and all, I’ll use the tag late for breakfast in posts relating to this whole village enterprise, in future.

About Syburi

Witch, bitch, creatrix; hippie, dreamer, gardener. Lover of books, music, rescue animals, piss and vinegar.
This entry was posted in environmentality, Go for it!, partnership society, sustainable community and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.